Notion Twenty-Seven

IMG_6585

IMG_6586

I hadn’t unpacked my luggage for a couple of weeks–left over from a weekend trip I took with two of my best friends to a resort in Horse Shoe Valley in Northern Ontario. The other day Bandit decided to take a nap in it…I woke him up from his little slumber cave that seemed to be working perfectly for him. That was it! I did not need any more hints. My open suitcase had become a permanent fixture in our bedroom and it was about time for me to put it all away.

Leave a Reply

