Notion Thirty-Two: Perfect Portrait

IMG_6688

Here is an original piece of art done of my husband and I as a wedding gift from my father, Canadian Illustrator and Portrait Artist, David James Bathurst. His website is currently under construction but shall be up within the next few months!

I love having as much authentic art on my walls as possible…I have this “no prints if I can help it” policy, although www.etsy.com may be slowly changing my ideals as there are the cutest wall decorations, some you can buy as jpeg images they send to you and you print it off yourself at a photo lab. Saves on the waiting times for shipping. Very awesome.

Leave a Reply

